Note: Only system administrators and support roles can delete groups.
- Go to the Admin view and click Administration
- Go to the Organisation tab
- Find the group you want to delete
- Hover over the group name and click the three dots
- Click Delete
- Click Yes, delete when prompted.
A deleted group can always be restored if you accidentally delete it. All previous temperature data will also be restored if you restore a deleted group.
2022-03-17 - Updated the steps and picture
2021-12-16 - Article created
You write that you can restore groups if they were accidentally deleted. How do you do that?