How to cancel or delete a standard survey (for beta customers only)

This is a new feature available to beta customers only. The functionality will be available to Pro customers later this fall.

Note: Only System administrators can modify standard surveys

mceclip1.png


Cancel a survey

When you click Cancel mailing, the survey becomes inactive. An inactive survey is still visible in the list if you want to activate it on a later occasion. The survey is labelled "Inactive". 

  1. Switch to the Admin view
  2. Click Survey
  3. Click Standard survey
  4. Click the three dots next to the survey you want to cancel
  5. Click Cancel 


Delete a survey

If you have an old survey that you'd like to remove, you can click Delete. A deleted survey is not visible in the list and cannot be reactivated.

  1. Switch to the Admin view
  2. Click Survey
  3. Click Standard survey
  4. Click the three dots next to the survey you want to delete
  5. Click Delete
  6. Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes, delete.



Pro feature

This is a feature included in our Pro package. Reach out to your Customer Success Manager if you want to know more about the Pro package. 


Read more

What is Multiple standard surveys? (for beta customers only)
How to set up multiple standard surveys (for beta customers only)

 

Changelog
2022-07-11 - Added step 6 in "Delete a survey"
2022-05-31 - Article created

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.