How to remove a user from a group

  1. Go to Admin view and click Administration
  2. Locate the group the user is in and click on it
  3. Click on the tab Users
  4. Select the users you want to remove by checking the box in the top right of their nameplate.
  5. After you’ve marked the users to be removed from the group, press the Remove button
  6. Click Yes, remove.

This only removes the users from the group, it does not delete the user account or the group.

 

screely-1647508872461.png

 

Read more

How to add a user to a group

 

Changelog
2022-03-17 - Updated steps and screenshots
2021-12-15 - Rewrote entire article

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.